Tiff Talks Tech, My YouTube Channel

Header for the channel

Tiffany White
by Tiffany White
~1 min read

Categories

Tags

I’ve started a YouTube channel called Tiff Talks Tech so that I have an excuse to indulge my smart home habit. I also love creating videos and editing them1. And all my favorite smart home tech folks on YouTube are folks of a certain age which makes me feel good; YouTube generally is a young person’s game, and I don’t want to feel out of my element. The tech YouTubers I watch are all mid-thirties, early to mid-forties. It gives an old gal hope.

The channel

If just creating a YouTube channel wasn’t enough, I have a Twitter account for it…

And an Instagram…

And a Tiff Talks Tech website…

Maybe I’m way in over my head but I don’t care.

  1. An excuse to learn Adobe Premiere Pro, After Effects, and Audition, getting more gear, ahem. 

Sign up for my smart home Substack

I enjoy writing and want to do it more. Join me if you like smart home content.

Back to Top ↑