I listen to music all day, everyday. My [Dylan QS1 headphones](

I listen to all genres of music but my favorite is alternative rock, metal, and dubstep. Eclectic mix, I know.

I am also a football fan though I am trying to cut back on how much I watch as I work to get dev job ready 1.

I found a few playlists that cater to tailgating. The first one was a country playlist but I can’t stand country music so I went searching for a hip-hop or rock playlist and I found this one, a rock one, with some classics and some new ones.

 

 

  1. My Buckeyes got manhandled by Oklahoma. The school I went to, Pitt, never has a good football team and got handled quite easily by Penn State, which I hate for a myriad of reasons. But the Steelers look good this season, defense starting to solidify. Love to see an aggressive defense. 

Sign up for my smart home Substack

I enjoy writing and want to do it more. Join me if you like smart home content.

Back to Top ↑